Jobelle M

Dear future host family:

Want To Connect With Jobelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future host family: I am Jobelle ,29 years old,filipino from the Philippines. I am a patient, hardworking, responsible,trustworthy person. I have an experience in household chores and looking after the children because I have worked as a domestic helper in Singapore for 2 years and finished my contract there. Also I\'ve been an Au pair in Denmark for 2 years,finished contract also. I am currently living in Norway with my Host family as an Au pair. I hope you would be able to give me a chance to work for your family.I know I will try my very best to be of great help to your family. I am hoping also that I would learn about Canada more it\'s culture and it\'s people,and also I could share also about my country. Looking forward to work for your family. Thank you for your time and looking forward to hear from you, future host family. Best regards, Jobelle My experience with the children that I have looked after are I play with them, we go to the playground, and bake with them. My duties includes looking after them if their parents are away, prepare their food or assist them with what they want. The ages of children that i had looked after are from 2 to 8 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 479-1243...432
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider