Tessi R

Dear Future family

Nanny in Oakville

Dear Future family I am a Peruvian pre-school teacher looking for a family, I am very committed and I can work beyond what it is expected however my current employer can give you references, I currently live in Oakville, Ontario and I would love to work somewhere nearby, however I am willing to relocate anywhere in Canada. I love working as a caregiver but I also love to be appreciated for all the things I do. I consider myself very skillful but this is something you have to evaluate for yourself. This letter is just to submit my resume and some additional information about my experience here and abroad. I also have a skype account to talk about the position and to see if we can match. Even though most of my experience is with children, I feel ready and well-prepared to be a good company to any senior person, so do not hesitate to contact me if you have a relative who needs to have a responsible and fun person next to him/her. I hope you are looking for another family member and not only an employee. I am sure I can fulfill your expectations and be a great help for your family. In exchange, I can offer real experience, loyalty and a long term commitment. I have many good skills and these will help me be a good relief in your daily life. I can deal with all the duties involved in this job. I have real experience as a nanny and as a pre-school teacher so this will be of great help to give you a hand with your children or even with the housework. I can send you my user in Skype in case you need an interview or maybe if you live near Oakville we can have a meeting to see if we can match. I have a pre-intermediate level of English but I can also teach Spanish to your family if you like the idea. Please call me to talk whenever you have time. Have a good day Teresa cell: 647-896-... after 7:00 pm currently I take care twins, they are 3 years old, i have over 2 years with them, my duties is look after the kids, bath them, feed them, prepare the food, light housekeeping, take them to the school, etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-837-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider