Danielle R

Dear Future Family,

Nanny in McKellar

Dear Future Family, My name is Danielle and I am looking to be a nanny this year during the summer months. I have a great passion for the growth and development of children as well as an orderly well-being of a household. I am also a sports fanatic so there would be a very little chance of running out of something fun to do. Other than playing hockey, my favourite thing to do is smile! With this experience, I am looking to take on new responsibilities, make connections in different areas of my homeland, and become a great asset to your family. I cannot wait to get in touch with you so we can begin the nannying journey! Lots of Love, Danielle Rozon I have my teaching degree, major in education and minor in early childhood. I taught a kindergarten class for 2.5 months and a grade 4 class for 2.5 months. I have a nephew that is 17 months old that I cared for this past summer and whenever I am home. I worked in a preschool and daycare at y University for 2 years with children aged 2-6 years old. I have lived in Finland with a host family taking care of their 8 year old son. I take feed him breakfast, walk to school, pick up from school, homework help, give him lunch and snacks, play with him, have play dates with friends and occasionally take him to trainings and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile