Alisha T

Dear future family,

Nanny in Lloydminster

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future family, Hello! I'm extremely ecstatic to meet you and your beautiful children. I look forward to being part of the family and household. I'd love to be the right fit for you! Love, Alisha I am extremely interested in becoming an au pair. I have healthcare provider first aid and CPR. I've volunteered at summer camps in the past as well as an orphanage in Mexico two separate times. I've babysat from a young age and I'm currently babysitting for 7 different families in my community and really enjoy it. From these experiences I have come to realize I would love to be a full time au pair or nanny! I would really love to be viewed as a positive roll model and big sister type to your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider