This listing has been removed.

Erika D

Dear Future Family, — Archived

Want To Connect With Erika?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Georgetown

Dear Future Family, I would love to share a little bit of myself with you. Firstly, I am a university student looking for a full-time live out or live in nanny/babysitter for the summer months of May to September. I am extremely flexible and negotiable, so please do not hesitate to give me a call and get to know me a little better. I am eighteen years old, currently enrolled in Redeemer University College\'s Bachelor of Education program in French. As you may have figured, my future goal is to become a junior-intermediate French or English teacher. I come from a Canadian family, one that has been extremely supportive. I have three other sisters, one of which is my twin, and two loving parents. I really enjoy baking and cooking, as I also make specialty cupcakes and cakes on the side. I have a passion for children of any age. I aspire to interact with children, play games, help around the home and care for them in a way where I can be a positive role model for them. I am a person that is extremely easy going and I love new challenges and getting to know new faces. Thank you for taking time to get to know a little more about me, and I look forward to a time when I may see you face to face. Sincerely, Erika Dors I have had numerous opportunities to watch and care for children of various ages. At the age of 15 I began babysitting for neighbours and close friends. I would watch around 2-3 kids at a time for a couple of hours, I would feed them, play with them, change diapers, do regular house duties (laundry, dishes etc.), pick children up from school and help them with their homework. Over the years I developed a passion for children, thus my experience grew as I would watch more children on a weekly basis, the children's ages ranged from 1 year to around 10 years of age. In addition to babysitting experience, I volunteered at a church run daycare once a week, watching infants for a few hours. I also have experience as I volunteered at a day camp three years in a row, where I was in charge of five kids around the ages of 4 and 5. Being in this role I had to feed the children, participate in games and activities, lead crafts and ultimately make sure they were safe and having fun. Moreover, for five years I have worked at a one week overnight summer camp where I was a counsellor for children between the ages of 7 and 11.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-873-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider