Katie C

Dear future family,

3

Nanny in Edmonton

Dear future family, My name is Katie. I have been working on and off as either a babysitter or a nanny since I was 14. I have lots of experience with young children as well as new borns, as I have two younger brothers that I helped take care of while I was a teen. I love doing arts and crafts, going on walks, playing at playgrounds, and trying out different recipes. I like to involve the children in the cooking and cleaning experience in order to create good life skills. Although I value the choice of house rules the parents have laid down. I am an outgoing 23 year old with great family values. The profile picture is of my nephew and myself. I love spending time with him, and even moved from bc to be closer to him. Thank you for your time in reading this, and I look forward to hearing from you. Katie I used to care for a family of 6. They had a dog and a cat as well. Household cleanup and car for the children on a daily basis. The children were aged 3 months - 9 years. I love caring for children along with helping teach them life lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-862-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider