Julia Q

Dear Future Family,

Nanny in Dartmouth

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Family, Hello, My name is Julia. I am 22 years old and have recently completed my Bachelor of Arts Degree. In the Fall, I am going into a post graduate social work program. Working with children and helping others has always been a passion of mine. I am kind hearted, friendly and an open, non-judging individual. I have experience working with children of all ages in different recreation sittings, as well as in day care and home settings. I am hoping to find a live in Nanny position for the Summer, where I can gain more experience working with children and as well as share my experiences with you. I look forward to meeting you. Sincerely, Julia I have worked with children from 6 months to 12 years of age through a variety of different recreation jobs, in daycares and through babysitting opportunities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider