Josefa G

Dear Future Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Family, I am a very energetic funny person,active Honest, and hard working, i like to sing with the children, Playing and do some activities that may help them to enjoy and made them Smile. I love cooking and baking....I love swimming, singing that might childrens Smile... I have been working as a nanny since 2005 in Oman for 27 Months, I am taking Care of the Children ages 1 and 5 years old, Cooking, some House hold Chores. and In Hongkong for 2 years I am taking care children ages 3 years old and 7, my area of responsibilities are children, cooking, helping thier assignment, cleaning and take them in park. At present I am working here in Romania as Nanny with the 4 years old child for about 1 year and doing all the house hold Chores

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0734-0638...47
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider