Sheryl A

Dear Future Family,

5

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Family, How are you doing? My name is Sheryl and I am 33 years old. I am from the Philippines and I am a mother of a 10-year old girl. Currently I am working here in Hongkong as a nanny to twins. From my previous employer I also took care of kids with different ages. I am passionate in taking care of kids since I also have one of my own. I volunteered as well in our place as a teaccher in a Day Care Program of our government for 1 year. I have been working as a nanny for almost 4 years now and I love doing it. Below are some of the tasks that I do: > preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment > changing diapers for babies > bathing babies > supervising baths for older children > dressing children appropriate clothes to their activities > washing and ironing children\'s clothes > planning meals for children > preparing meals and snacks for the children > supervising children\'s meals > cleaning and washing up after children\'s meals > shopping for children\'s requirements > scheduling and coordinating children\'s activities > transporting children to school and other activities > undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children > undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children > undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children > planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times > reading to and with the children > tidying children\'s bedrooms and play areas > reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children > implementing daily routines > doing light housework > running errands > help children develop good habits and manners I love working here in Hongkong but due to the situation here that you cannot settle for good and cannot bring your family, it is sad to just stay and work faraway from our family even if you work for a decade. I believe that Canada could offer a greener pasture and I could bring my daughter later on when everything is alright like having the Permanent Residency/Citizenship. My sister and aunt are also there in Calgary, Alberta. I am looking for a family who would love to help and sponsor someone like me. I have heard that it would only take 2-3 months in processing a new LMO and Working Permit. If you would need to communicate with me regarding the paper works or if you need to ask further about me or any requirements that needs to be done for the processing you are more welcome to ask my sister since there may be times that I cannot attend your calls since I am still working in my present employer and also our time difference. I have acquired some units in a Degree of Hotel and Restaurant Management and I am willing to apply them to your home or if you require any other task that are not mentioned in the tasks that I am doing. Also, if you need any assistance in processing to hire a nanny overseas like me, my sister has a friend who owns an agendcy who process such thing for a faster result or for your convenience. You are more than welcome to communicate with my sister since she is also working as a nanny presently and will give you her contact details if you are interested to hire me. I pray that God will touch your heart to hire someone who is in need of a job like me. I really wanted to join my sister there since we have not been together for more than 15 years. Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you. Have a great day and God bless your family. Respectfully yours, Sheryl Being with children is FUN. It is in deep joy when they treat you like a member of their family and friend. I have been taking care of kids ages 0-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider