Itun A

Dear future family



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future family I am Itun alpitasari,I come from Indonesia. I am currently working as Au pair for 9 months Old baby boy name Milian in the one of beautiful island in Norland, Norway, and my contract here will be finish around February 2014. My responsibilities are taking care of him during his parents working in the hospital; both of his parents are doctor. I familiar with taking care of infant because Milian is the third infant that I have been taking care, so I am able to change diaper, feeding them, bring them bed and bath, making food for them, I really love this part I know quite a lot infants food variation which is it full of vitamin and minerals, I also make smoothie for them because I know good nutrition are really needed in for their development in body and brain. I am also able to massage baby I learn about it a little bit, because it is good to give the baby relaxation and help to get better sleep. I also have experience with Toddler because I ever been preschool teacher and Au pair in Holland for one year, I took care of 4 and 6 yo kids there, I can arrange activity for toddler such as making craft, swimming, cooking simple food like pancake that kids loved it, I really love outside activity such as walking with them to park to meet other kids to increase their social ability because they can play together and it will teach them how to share and help each other ,catching butterflies, bringing them to animal farm and introduce them new thing like kinds of animal. I also able to tutoring kids and help them with homework for elementary student because during I was studying in university I often help my neighbor to help the kids with their lesson especially English and I ever be a tutor for toddler class and elementary students . Beside experience in childcare, I also familiar with house hold cleaning either light or heavy cleaning, I love to cook, since I have been living in western country for almost two years it is give me experience to cook western food, and I also familiar with Asian food such as Thai, Chinese and Indonesian food and bake also one of my favorite activity. And I also dont mean if you request me to work in your garden and with pet. I am a hard worker and easy going, flexible and happy person. I like reading, cooking, gardening and outside activity, I like to read literature book sometime I love write in my personal blog. Cooking is the fun activity because I had experience almost three years related to kitchen as kitchen helper, as the daughter of a farmer, I have many experience in the garden that way I also like to work in the garden, such as planting flower and vegetable. My objective to be au pair is to gain an experience in the new country meet new people. I have big interest with kids world and feel that my passion is working with kids. So it will pleasant if you can give chance to an interview to know each other better, I am sure that you will find that I will be suitable to be your future nanny/au pair to take care of your adorable kids and help your happy family. Warm regard My experience in caregiver job related to kids ,I have three years experience related to caregiver and nanny job. The first job, I worked as baby sitter for a daughter of my neighbor when I almost graduated from university. I helped her mom to take care the baby such as playing with her, take her to bath and bed ,feeding her and prepare food for her . the babys name is Jessica. After I finished my study I got job in private English course MY TUTOR in Papua as a teacher. I teach preschool class. I teach kid how to sing a song, drawing, coloring, introduce them to the alphabet , telling story for them use puppet. I also prepare the material for the kid and arrange the material in good and interesting format. I did this job for a year . After finished my contract in Papua on the beginning of 2012. I tried to gain experience in other part place in the world, I applied to be Au pair in the Nederland. I got the job and now I am here as Au pair for a family in Nieuwerker k an dee ijseel a small city near Rottredam. I take care of two Kids Barend and Vera. I play with them, prepare for the meal, bring them to swimming pool and pick them by bike from school. I also do house hold such vacuum, dusting, cooking for family dinner, prepare meal, do laundry, and ironing. I have been here for almost 6 months and will finish my contra in the end of January 2013. I star to look for job early because I think need months to do the process and hopefully I can get an employer before I finish my job here so I can arrange my visa here and I dont need to back to Indonesia and can fly directly from here. This all about me I hope there is a family would give me chance to work gain experience in Canada to get unforgettable moment in my life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 316-4590...83
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider