Mae R

Dear future Family,

Want To Connect With Mae? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future Family, I\'m a young woman from the Philippines, currently living here in Belgium with an American-Dutch host family. I will be here until October 2015. I am helping them look after their children and doing some light household chores. I was also an Au pair in Switzerland for a year looking after a 5-month old boy and a 3 yr old girl by the time I was there. With those experiences, I gained knowledge in dealing with kids of different ages and different needs. However, I always keep my mind open for new things to learn and enhance. As a nanny/caregiver, I believe that it is my responsibility to carry out my task to the best that I can with integrity and compassion. I always keep their safety to the highest priority. I do the task in a professional and friendly way. I graduated Applied Science in Nursing and have gained hospital experiences in Child care and Senior Care. With my goal to apply as a caregiver in Canada. I took a 7-month Caregiver Training which is accredited in Canada. I also had an exposure to a Senior Care Home and Child Minding Center. I obtained National Competence Certificates in Caregiveing and Health Care Services. I am a very enthusiastic person with high hopes in life. I always keep myself optimistic in everything. With my previous work experiences, I always portray a good work-ethics and dedication towards work and to the people I work with. Flexibility and good stress-management has been my strength , as I have been into a lot of stressful situations that I have managed really while keeping myself composed..I always try my best to be productive in any task that I do. I\'m looking forward to hear from you. Thank you! Sincerely, Jessa I lived with a German family in Switzerland with 2 kids : 5 months old and 3 years old by the time I started working with them. I assume the parents responsibility when they are at work during the day. I cook meals, give them a bath, play with them and occasionally bring the to bed . I stayed with the kids also overnight on some days when parents has a trip out of town. I am confident and reliable with children. Currently, I am with a Belgian-Family with a year contract. I looking after 2 girls; 4 and 5 years old and a baby boy of 18 months. I also help in household chores like cleaning , cooking and doing the laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-938-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mae R’s Other Listings