Jinny J

Dear Future family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future family, You can calls me Jinny. Thai girl from Thailand ,I finished graduate BA in Major Human Resource Management from Ramkhamhang University,Thailand, And I have more experience 3 years with the children. I love children so much and have fun , enjoy doing activities in each day. I am responsible, patient, joyful, friendly, easy going, honest and has a lot of sense of humor, lots of smile and hugs to children. I\'m a fun energetic person who loves the outdoors and is active and love playing game with the children. So, my working experience with the children that I had in my the past. The experience has provided me with the opportunity to develop my skill as a problem, how to take care, learning of children, to be a responsible, and also kind, happy and honest person, I feel that I would be a qualified candidate to work for your family.I am confident that I will be able to perform my duties to your satisfaction. I shall be able to call for an interview at your convenience and shall be glad to give you any further information that you may require. And Im looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Jinny ================================================================================================= Why do you want to work as an Au Pair? There is the reason why I would like to be an au pair / live in caregiver program/ nanny because : The first is I love the children and I m so happy while playing, reading, running and do activities with them. I love their smiles and laughs. The second is I love to leaning things which difference from my country as foreign culture, foods, nice people and the beautiful places. And the finally is the live in which so far away from country will be strong and a good experience in my life, it\' makes me feel more imagine :-)) Im currently a nanny and living in Americans family in bangkok, Thailand. A boy, 3 years of age, Activities all day long; prepare foods, dressed them up, milk and meal for school, send and pick them up, washing clothes, cleaning home. After school played with them as played tennis, toys, dancing,swimming, had a diner, then took them a shower and put them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 668-1625...289
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider