Anna Liza P

Dear future Family,

Want To Connect With Anna Liza? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future Family, My name is Anna Liza, a Filipino-Dutch citizen - born in the Philippines and migrated to the Netherlands in 2004. I love household work, for me there is nothing better than a neat closet, clean and organized kitchen, hygienic WCs etc. I also love children - I have looked after almost all age groups. I am a lively person, always on the move. I love the indoor as well as the outdoor. I pay attention to small details. I can spend extra few minutes to make sure that a job is well done. I am also careful with my surroundings. I make sure that all doors are locked especially when I am alone; that water faucets are properly closed all the time; I closely monitor all possible leaks (pipes, garden hose). I am extra careful when I am with children. When in a car, I make sure that seat belts are securely fastened, that there are no hazardous chemicals around, or there are no sharp objects around I respect the privacy of the family I work for. What I hear or what I see remains in the house. Privacy is paramount. What\'s very important for me to maintain a harmonious working relationship with the family I work for where respect is observed. I value the way and how they want their child/children to be raised, English is my first foreign language, taught at school when I was 6. My second foreign language is Dutch, proficient both in writing and speaking. I can work with minimum supervision All of these experiences are acquired during my 10 years of working for families in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. I am presently in the Philippines to visit my family. but I can join you, at my expense, in a short notice. My passport allows me to come to Canada without the need of a visa. Looking forward to hear from you. Sincerely, Anna Liza Feeding, taking to the park, playing, reading books, bathing, assisting with lessons. ages: 0-10 years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Anna Liza P’s Other Listings