Emilee P

Dear Future Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Family, I am Emilee Pangantihon, 25 years old and I\'m from the Philippines. I have 5 siblings (4brothers and 1sister) and I\'m the 5th. My mother is a teacher and my father is a farmer. I am an undergraduate of Secondary Education major in English. I am energetic and enthusiastic person. I am also soft spoken. I love being around with kids. If you have a pet ( dog&cat) it would be awesome. I want to work for your family because I want to learn western cultures. I also want to visit various places in Canada. I\'ve been dreaming about it at very young age. I wish your family is the key to make my dreams come true. I will wait for you and looking forward to see you. Regards, Emilee I worked as a tutor of a 8 yr old Chinese boy. My priority is to help him with his homework. I also have to clean the house when the boy is at school. I cook dinner for the family. Other duties include looking after grandpa and household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 852-648-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider