Mary Joy G

Dear future families,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future families, I am Mary Joy Gajo, a 26 years of age. A filipina. I am a graduate midwife in Philippines a 2 years course.. I already experience working in Singapore for 2 years taking care also of kids., and now i am currently working here in Denmark as an Aupair. And they have also 2 kids. I really love children iN the first place, i love to play with kids and especially taking care of them if you\'ve given me a chance to become your future nanny and i can also help some household chores...THANK YOU BE BLESS!!! best regards, joy At first I work in a Chinese family in Singapore for 2 years, and my main responsibility is taking care of newborn until he reach the age of two years old. And now i am currently working here in Denmark as aupair for almost 6 months. I am a graduate midwife in Philippines, a 2 years course. I am a 26 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider