Clariz June C

Dear future Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future Families, Greeting in peace!!! Hi I am clariz, a filipina girl 26 years of age. Im currently an aupair here in denmark in a danish-swedish family. I took care 3 children. 14 is the eldest, 12 is the 2nd and 6 years old is the youngest one. they also have aDog in the house named esther which i took care also especally taking a walk with her. My family is a busy one. both parents are employed and their job is quite far from their area so they really need a full help from me in many ways. I work more than 5 hrs a day. Im livig with them, I wake up around 6 every weekdays to preparechildren lunch packs and prepare the family breakfast. Since the parents needs to travel early and no school bus in their schools, I need to leave and pick up the youngest one to his school every school days. after sending him to school i need to take care the house. My house hold responsibilities are, tidying up all the mess, vacuum cleaning including the basement, groceries, cooking,dusting, ironing, washing laundry, cleaning, fixing their clothes closeand keeping their house toilet clean . During summer i need to clean the windows, wash and vacuum the cars and mowering the yard. Every day noon time i need to walk their dog. Since the parents are quite busy, their were times that i need to babysit the kids, put them to bed, read a book for the youngest one and sleep beside him,. the family is nice to me that is why im giving my best to give a good service to them. I have long patience with all the jobs and kids. Everytime I pick the youngest, i see to it that when we get home, i have time to play with him and take care all his need. the children are closed to me. I attended all their needs. To my future Family, I am a flexible nanny and I am a hard working type of person. I take care kids as if they are mine and i love playing with them and always see to it their safety. I have long patience to them. during my Nursing years, i love spending time in pediactric ward. children age doesn\'t matter to me. I can take care new born and baby..... terms of house hold chores i will do the best i scoul to satisfy your standard just be open to me about the things you want and don\'t like. im willing to follow your house rules. Since Im am not a canadian citizen, I need a family sponsorhip for me to work with you. Just what my danish family did. I was so happy and blessed when they gave me a trust for my sponsorship thats why i was giving my best to prove to them that i was worth it with the sponsorship that they gave to me. And same to my future family in canada i will do the best i could to satisfy and serve your family. Im willing to prepare my papers need for my visa application. I am open to your messages and skype interview. email add: thank you so much for spending time reading my profile!! God bless and best regards to your family humbly yours, clariz My name is clariz. Im curretly a aupair here in denmark. i took care 3 children.Every weekdays I wake up 6 in the morning to prepare the children meal pack for school. and then I prepare the family breakfast just like setting the table for them and the foods they gonna eat. The eldest is 14 years of age. every morning the prepare her things for school and same as her 12 years old sister the 2nd one. the youngest is 6 years old but i was taking care of him since he was 5 years old. I prepare his clothes and foods and since there is no school bus here in their schools, everyday I leave him at school and pick him up. After I leave him i need to clean and tidy up the whole house. every noon I have to walk their Dog named esther. after im done with may cleaning I need to pick up the youngest one. and when we are home i need to take care of him and play with him. 3 times a week mostly if the parents are not home i need to prepare dinner for eveyrbody. mostly their parents goes home late since they are quite busy. I eat together with them and tidy again after dinner before I need to rest. Most on the time if the parents are both busy I do babysitting nd sometimes dog sitting if they are away. I sleep beside the youngest one in bed if both of them are in other country. In the family I do washing and ironing of clothes and clening their bedrooms and closet.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 452-750-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider