Aleli P

Dear future employers,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employers, Greetings! I am Aleli , 36 years old, from the Philippines and is currently working in Hongkong with a beautiful English family. I am an honest, reliable and hardworking person. I take my duties seriously as I know it reflects the kind of person I am. I have a strong caregiving experience laced with love and care. I am enthusiastic to learn new things, new culture and new experiences. I am willing for an interview and provide more details about me. Thank you! Yours sincerely, Aleli I am an experienced child care provider. Duties included taking care of them , feeding healthy meals, playing, protecting and helping their parents in molding them into respectful, healthy and loving persons. I started working with this lovely English family when their youngest son was only 1 year 8 months ( now 10), their daughter then 10 (turning 18 on September) and the eldest 12 (going 20 on July).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider