Rachelle I

Dear future employers,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employers, Hi good day by the name of our God.I\'m Rachelle ilarde but u can call me chelle for short. I\'m 25 years old and graduated as Bachelor of science in Nursing. I am single mother and ihave one daughter but never married.. I\'\'m glad to know that u read this message for you.I can say that I\'m a hardworking person, kind, honest, responsible, God fearing and etc... Im willing to apply and work in your family as your nanny. I promise to do my best in serving you with all my care and love to your family. I\'m not saying this to impress you but honestly speaking, i did a good job from the feedback of my previous employment. I hope I will be given a chance to work in your family and looking forward for your message to hire me.hehe.I wish and hoping that u are one of my answered prayers. If u want to ask more about me my dear employers, im willing and glad to answer u back.Here is my ...@gmail.com.. Thank you so much my dear employers. Have a good day and God bless! Hi ma'am/sir! My name is rachelle ilarde, 24 years old and graduated as Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I'm from philippines but now, i am working here in hongkong as a domestic helper for about 1 year and 5 months. I'm taking care of a 5 years old boy and im responsible to help him in all his daily activities. I also do household chores which is included in my duties and responsibilities. I'd also worked as a nurse in the philippines before for about 2 years and i undergone Basic Life support and First aid training. The main duties I'm doing here is to take care of the kid. I'm the one who prepare his foods, his medication whenever he's sick, I'm taking him a bath, I play with him, teach him in his homeworks, assist in his daily activities, and etc...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 852-551-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider