Lorie M

dear future employer, i am Lorie 42 yrs and i am looking for a long term job and i realy thank...

Nanny in Calgary

dear future employer, i am Lorie 42 yrs and i am looking for a long term job and i realy thank you in advance of hiring me as your nanny i assure you i will do my very best to do my job well by the help of the Lord,hope to hear from you thank you so much ihad been a nanny for 19 yrs.14yrs in hongkong which on the first 2yrs i took care of 2kids aged 7yrs and 4yrs old and my i prepared breakfast for them every morning and taking them to the school on foot cause the school is very close to our place,give them bath,taking them to the park after school helping them sometimes with their homework and my 2contract which is another 2yrs i took care 6yrs old girl same duties as the first that i took care.and the 3rd one which i stayed there for 10yrs was a 4yrs old boy i took care of him till the aged of 14 same duties giving him breakfast,lunch and supper,taking him to the schoolbus stop and picking him up after school and playing with him after school,going to park,to the library and some other activities readin

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-400-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider