Margie T

Dear future employer,


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employer, I am responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. Extensive experiences as live in nanny. I simply love children, caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I am willing to work as soon as possible, i am willing to meet you for interview at your convenient time. Please contact me at 647-740-... or you can email me at Thank you. Margie Tubola Have worked in Hong Kong for 4 years, took care of 9 years old girl. Performed household chores. Prepared meals for the family, Took the girl to/from school, outings and parks Read and play with the girl Housekeeping and took care of 21 year old with autism and a dog for 10 months(Canada)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-740-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider