Loila L

Dear Future Employer,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Employer, My name is Loila Lucero, 32 years old, a mother to a two year old girl. I took up Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Management at the University of Pangasinan, Philippines. I am the second among 3 siblings and I am currently working here in HongKong as a domestic helper. I am taking care of two wonderful children, ages 4 and 6. We love to read books, watch movies, do some artworks, solve picture puzzles and draw. I help them with their homework, assist them in bathing and we go to the park sometimes to play.Being around them helps me in coping up especially from homesickness. Every time I am with them, I feel closer to home because I see my daughter\\\\\\\'s reflection in them. I am a very kind, loving, energetic, open minded and hardworking. I always put to mind that no matter what job category you have, you always have to put your heart into it and do your best every time. I am looking forward to meeting you and and I hope you will hire me as your nanny.. Respectfully yours, Loila Lucero I am taking care of two children, ages 4 and 6. I prepare their meals, snacks, things needed for school, help them with their homework, assists them in bathing,read bedtime stories, we play,draw and create arts and stuffs. I do household chores too like cleaning, cooking, ironing and doing the laundry. Taking care of children is fun and rewarding because I learn a lot from them and being with them brings back my childhood memories.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider