Marilee S

Dear future employer,


Nanny in Kingston

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employer, i am looking for a job as soon as possible. i am marilee sagun,35 years old,filipino and currently living in kingston. I am fun and loving person easy to deal with and i have a lot of passion to care for children and i treat them as my own. I am also very hardworking,very long patient for the kids,and really determine to work as a caregiver/nanny. i would gladly work as a live-in caregiver to care for your children and take care of your home as well. hope to hearing from you soon. thanks, marilee i worked a nanny, for 6 years a lot of expirience for taking care of children,i doing milk formula for the new born,changing diaper,taking them for bath, helping them for dress up.helping for meal preparation.organize the things for outdoor/ with them and manage the time schedule for snack time and naps.tutoring for doing crafts,coloring,drawing a picture and helping them to write their name.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 343-364-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider