Clarita D

Dear future employer, ...

Nanny in Calgary

Dear future employer, Greetings! I would appreciate your considering my application for a nanny. I am Filipino and have a valid work permit in order . to work legally. I love taking care of children for I am a mother too. I am hard working, optimistic and have positive outlook in life. Reading, cooking, and listening to good music are just a few of what I love to do in my spare time. With all my experiences as a nanny for seven years to different ages have made me realized that in giving care, each person needs different approach and strategy since individual is unique. I had experienced looking for 3 kids ages from 4 months old to school age 5 years old and above. Duties were sterilize bottles, prepare formulas ,prepare and serve meals, read stories, observe and monitor children\'y activity,potty training, organize and store toys to ensure order in playroom, walk kids to and from school, prepare lunch box for kids, tidy up the mess after meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-400-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider