Kaye M

Dear Future Employer;


Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Employer; I am Kaye,31 years old ,Filipino and a registered nurse in the Philippines , with 3 years experience as a nanny . I worked as a domestic helper in Hongkong for three years and i looked after newborn,toddler, school aged children. my duties as a domestic helper are looking after the kids, preparing meals for the kids and the family, taking the kids to a medical appointment whenever they are sick,taking the kids to a park,monitoring kids condition whenever they are sick,bathing and changing clothes, cleaning the house, carwashing, laundrying,ironing,and do grocery shopping. I am a very loving and patient person and i have the heart the of taking care of other people. I am looking forward speaking with you please feel free to email me at kaye_22000atyahoodotcom.. or call at six four seven five two six seven eight one four,. Thank you and God Bless I can bathe and prepare them for school send kids to and from school i can prepare meals for the kids i can handle newborn i can do tutotial

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-549-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider