Geizy P

Dear Future Employer,

Want To Connect With Geizy? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Employer, My name is Geizy V. Palma, 28 years old, Filipino and raised in a Christian family. I have a 3 years old son. I finished studying Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering likewise I also finished Caregiving Course which include CPR and applying First Aid in Emergency Situations. Currently, I am here in Hong Kong working as Domestic Helper. My job in the family involves looking after 11 yrs.old & 23 months old child, preparing family meals, washing and ironing clothes, cleaning the house, marketing, budgeting money for the needs in the house, the children to and from school and to other activities, minding children and helping in their homework. Am also helping in taking care of my employers niece who is twins ages 3 years old while my ward is in school. Hence, I am looking for a new opportunity that can help me to provide better future for my son. I am skilled in cooking, cleaning and I have the passion in taking care of children in different ages. I love swimming, Biking, Hiking, Playing volleyball, Softball and Badminton. I can also Dance and Sing. I am honest and reliable nanny looking for a suitable family to work for as caregiver. I have extensive experience as caregiver/nanny & I have the qualifications needed for this job. I can do household chores. I can take your children to & from school likewise I can help them in their homework, activities and much more. I really enjoy working with children as I have learned to their simple approach in daily life. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. If you have elders, I can also help take care of them as well. I am flexible and I am very experienced with new born and babies, I can also handle older children ages 3-12 years old. If you give me a chance to work with your family, I promised I will always do quality work, I will obey your instruction more important I will respect any employers stance on parenting as I have encountered are often unique and varied per family. I intend to give the best care I can provide for the well-being and welfare of your children is my priority. A brief meeting to discuss your parenting approaches house rules. Boundaries or any concern would be greatly appreciated. If you need more information you can reach me at --... or email me at so we can arrange time for interview. Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children. I am looking forward to serve your family. Truly, Geizy Palma --... aside from my experience to my own son who is 3 yrs. old,i am also taking care of 11 years old & 23 months old kids here in Hong Kong,I do incharge of everything about the kids here in Hong kong since my work here is Domestic Helper,I do general household work,and more important looking after the needs & security of the 2 kids.preparing meals,their clothes,sending & picking them up in school & in their other activities,helping them in their projects & homework,also minding them,teaching them good behavior but must be all imform to the parents.i do also play with them in the playground or in the house if i have spare time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 97227852...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile