Gerlie T

Dear Future Employer,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Employer, I am optimisitic that I can serve your family well. I finished my Bachelor of Secondary Education while working as a part-time nanny. I spent two years as pre- school teacher and 10 years in high school teacher. I took a 6 month Live in Caregiver training and I was able to undergo Chuld care and Senior care on the job training too. Presently I am a domestic helper in Hongkong taking care of two kids. I do household chores like laundry, ironing, planning and preparing meals. I also do the marketing when the mother is at home tajing care of the kids. I am hardworking, love kids, love to travel and I can easily adept to new working environment. I am fun loving, patient and love to spend time with kids. I am emotionally matured, high stresa tolerance, energetic, and with good judgement skills. I had a part time job taking care of an 8 month old baby. I made sure that the playing area and the room of the baby is free from dirt and chewable objects. I also made it possible help the baby to have at least morning and afternoon nap for about an hour everyday. I feed the baby with formula milk and pureed fruits and vegetalbes and baby cereals. I also experienced during my pre-school teaching with children ages 3-4 years old. Oftentime I prepare productive and enjoyable outdoor and indoor activities for the kids. I had to teach them how to eat properly with less supervision, tie their shoelace and even putting thei toys and things properly. I have to assist them with proper hygiene after eating. These are just a few of the many activities I help with kids. Presently I am taking care of a 5 and 9 years old boys. I help them with their assignments and school projects. I had to assist them in preparing their school uniform and other stuff. I had make meals for them. Being with kids is a roller coaster ride and yet rewarding. I learned that patience and emotional maturity should be practice at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-945-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gerlie T’s Other Listings