Djelynda Valdez

Dear future employer,

Want To Connect With Djelynda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Thornhill

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employer, I am Djelynda Gamet Valdez, married with 3 kids, 2 girls and 1 boy. I finished my course with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Accountancy year 1995. I took also the 6 months caregiving course. At present , i am working here in Hongkong as a domestic helper for almost 6 years. Working to a western family with 2 kids aged (since birth) 4 years old boy and 1 year and 6 months old girl. My main duties and responsibilities are taking care of the children. I do baby sitting, feeding, bathing, change diaper, giving medicines when they are sick. I do also marketing, cooking, cleaning, ironing and laundry. I love kids. I enjoy playing with them. I do tutoring too. I can say that i am a patient, kind , good heart ,honest and hardworking person. I can work under pressure. I can work with other culture. I love being with different kind of person. I can easily adopt to the environment. I know how to cooperate as well as how to coordinate properly. I am after meeting the targets and i can be a good follower and also a good leader. I like to work in Canada to have a good experience working with other people with other kind of culture. I want to share my ideals and talents and show my good attributes with them. I apprepriate also the good policy Canada have towards working people. Thank you and looking forward to see you soon. Respectfully yours, DJELYNDA GAMET VALDEZ Cp no. 852-543-...9 I taking care 2 children in one employer ages 4 years old boy and 1 year and 6 months old girl. I do sending and pick up from school, going to activities, bathing, feeding, babybsitting and giving medicines when they are sick.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-971-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider