Gazel A

Dear future employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employer, Hello..... name is Gazel ,I am 36 years old,in good health,no criminal record with a lovely son.I am happy person,mature,hardworking,responsible,reliable,trustworthy and God fearing person.I acquired Canadian High School Equivalent or college undergraduate with a course in Bachelor of Science in Accountancy.I have the certification of being a qualified caregiver,I know first aid,CPR,I got the award of being the best student in my baking class,computer literate and attended some training\'s and seminars.I can read,write and understand English very well.I meet all the requirements of Live in caregiver program..I do require sponsorship through the Live In Caregiver Program.Visa processing in Singapore takes 3-5 months.I am ready to come to you as long as I receive my visa/work permit. When it comes to children, I am patient and loving because I myself is a mother.And I have many years of experience in taking care of children.I love kids so much,kids deserve to be love and nurtured upon,they are angels!.I treated them as my own and not just a job.I am currently employed in Singapore to a British family as a nanny,housekeeper and cook for 10 years now.I specializes with newborn,infants,toddlers and school age..... household chores,laundry,cooking and baking. Please hire me because I am very useful to your busy family life.Contact me for more information and set interviews.Hope to hear from you soon.Thank you. Best regards, Gazel Duties and responsibilities: I started taking care of a newborn baby..... duties includes preparing formula, sterilizing of bottles, feed, bathe, change diapers and clothes, interact with the baby, sing a song, read story books, bring out the baby for a walk, nap time, ensure safety and cleanliness all the time, bring the baby to a health appointment and or vaccination and tend to emotional well being of the child. Now, the girls aged 10 and 7 are both in school.Different routines like waking them up and get them ready to school, give breakfast, pack lunch and snacks for school, bring to and from school, After school, give them snacks, help them with their home works, organize play dates and outings, arts and crafts, indoors and outdoors games or play.Ensure safety and cleanliness all the time, discipline them according to the methods of their parents, always keep an eye on them even though I'm doing something else like cooking and be their big sister. Housekeeping like vacuuming, mopping the floor, cleaning rooms, bathrooms and kitchen, laundry and ironing.Cooking nutritious meals for the family.Baking cakes and cookies, pies etc.Grocery shopping for kitchen and cleaning supplies.I love doing some baking with kids,kids love baking.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 659-810-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider