Mia L

Dear Future Employer,

Nanny

Dear Future Employer, I am Mia A. llena, 27 years old, I am single . I am from Philippines but currently working as nanny in Hongkong for almost 1 year and 4mos. I am a registered Nurse and with experience and training in CPR and first Aid. My family is a religious type so, I spend my Sunday in church. I love to swim because I am a good swimmer. I am very flexible in any types of jobs and easy to talked with. I am an independent person and can do the jobs without supervision. I love children and I am willing to take care children in any ages. I will always provide the safety and security of the environment as they will be out of danger. I am also very fun to play with them and soft spoken in terms of discipline them as they will be respectfull with the people surrounded by them. I am looking forward to work with your family in long term as full time helper. It\'s always my pleasure to be one of your family member. Thank you very much. I worked as nanny of 5yrs old Chinese girl living in a flat. I prepared heathy foods and activities in school. I also like to play with her during non school days. I love this child because she's so sweet and I am very comfortable to work with the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider