Evangeline L

Dear Future Employer,

Last seen over a week ago

3 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Evangeline?

Nanny in

Dear Future Employer, Good day! My name is Evangeline Lagman, 26 years old, married. I am honest, trustworthy, happy person, responsible, hard working, desciplined, fast learner, flexible and can do time managing. I am currently residing here in my work place in Hong Kong. I was first came here last March 8, 2012 to work for Chinese family. They hired me from Philippines because I am a Filipino. I want to work abroad so that I can help my family and to earn for our future with my husband. When I was first to came here in Hong Kong, the ages of the children are 5, 9 and 12. The eldest is now in secondary 4, the second child is in secondary 1 and the youngest is in primary 2. I am still working with these family. The children are now ages 8, 12 and 15. My work starts with these: I will wake up in the morning at 6:00am. Take a shower for only 15minutes. After that, I will cook a breakfast for the children and wake them up for breakfast. After they had their breakfast, they will change their clothes to go to school. I will bring the youngest to her school. After bringing her to school, I will pass by in the market to buy foods to prepare and cook for lunch and dinner. I do the groceries everyday because my employers wants a fresh foods. Then, when I go back home, I will clean the house, remove dust,do the laundry, arrange thier beds, and wash utensils they used to eat. I am doing that everyday except Sunday because that is my day off. I am only allowed to sleep at 11:00 in the evening. I am also cleaning the windows once a week and changing bed sheets once a week. I am also accompanying the children to go to clinic when they are sick and give them the prescribed medicines. I can now also understand and speak a basic Cantonese. I was also experienced taking care of my younger brother since he was a newborn. Give him a bath,feed him,change his diaper and put him to sleep when our mother not yet able to move well. I love taking care of the children because they are cute and lovable. I was graduated of Bachelor of Science in Nursing last March 2011. I had also my certificate of Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation last February --.... My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. My husband is also a farmer. I really want to work in Canada because of beautiful sceneries, nice people, and to be a Nurse someday. And I want to bring my families there too. I am very willing to have a long term commitment with your family. I am gladly looking forward to work with your family soon. Thank You. Best regards, Evangeline Fiel Lagman Nanny Applicant 3 children in Chinese family, cooking meals, laundry, supervise them with English assignments, playing with them sometimes, send them to school, pick them up from school, send them to activity class, helping the youngest to take a bath and brushing teeth, making snacks, ironing clothes, housekeeping(general household chores) 5y.o., 9y.o. and 12y.o. (year 2012) 8y.o., 12y.o., and 15y.o. (year 2015)


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Evangeline?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Evangeline?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Evangeline?


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Evangeline L

Dear Future Employer,

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Patcel C

Loving and caring filipino nanny is in need for a job with employment conditon

Juvelyn B

Happy to take care kids like my own.

Aileene C

Hi Ma'am/Sir :)

Chona B

As a nanny I always ensure the safety, the welfare and the emotional growth of my ward.

Ayra S

If You Choose Me As A Nanny To Your Child I Make Sure

Want to connect with Evangeline?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Patcel C

Loving and caring filipino nanny is in need for a job with employment conditon

Juvelyn B

Happy to take care kids like my own.

Aileene C

Hi Ma'am/Sir :)

Chona B

As a nanny I always ensure the safety, the welfare and the emotional growth of my ward.

Ayra S

If You Choose Me As A Nanny To Your Child I Make Sure