Cathy M

Dear future employer:



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employer: Good day! I would like to express a genuine interest in the position of live-in caregiver with your family if ever you are in need of caregiver under Live in Caregiver program and is willing to sponsor me. I am a Nursing graduate and also a Certified caregiver. I would like to contribute to the physical and mental development of your children. I am flexible, hardworking, caring, loving, trustworthy and honest person (you can trust me 200%), and also I have lots of patience. I am currently residing here in Manila, Philippines. I have 3 years experience as a live-in caregiver/nanny. I took care 2 adorable kids. During my experience as a live-in caregiver/nanny, I gained expertise in the different aspects of child care such as; providing guidance for their academic needs, taking care of their dietary needs, Shop for food and household supplies; Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens; Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home and providing first aid in case of emergencies. In addition, I am expert in taking care of infants; feeding, diaper changing, bathe and preparing milk/meal because I took care my 4 year old niece when she\'s a newborn. Besides I was trained during my nursing days how to take care of a newborn to elderly stage. I was able to work as a child care worker in orphanage for my on the job training when I took my Caregiver course. I believe these are the kinds of skills and abilities you are seeking in a Live-in Nanny, and would appreciate a chance to meet with you and your children. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Cathy I was able to take care a newborn, infant, toddler and school age children and elderly. When I was a Nursing student we have an on the job training in hospitals, orphanage, community. where in we took care of a babies. We feed them, change their diaper, play with them and help them sleep. And also I was able to work as a caregiver for 2 children for almost 3 years. 1 girl and 1 boy. I started taking good care them when they are 6 years old and 10 years old. The girl is younger than his brother. I'm the one who's preparing their food, helping them on their assignments and play with them. I also do some household choires and laundry. I was also able to work as a full time caregiver for a 61 years old male who is stroke and disabled. I prepare his food, assisting on his hygiene care (sponge bath/bed bath, oral hygiene, etc). I also help my sister to take care o her daughter every now and then most especially when my niece was a newborn baby. :) :) :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 919-821-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider