Piyapa L

Dear future employer,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employer, My name is Piyapa Luechai. Everybody loves to call me Fame. I am 26 years old. I am responsible, patient, joyful, friendly and honest. I love children and I can keep them happy.I like to do out-door activities when I have a free time. For example, going to the park with my friends and playing sports. Moreover, I like traveling and shopping as well. I used to work as a teacher assistant in KAS Education Center for a year and half. Then, I became to be an Au pair in America, I had worked with Seppanen family since May 25, 2009 until May 25, 2011. So I have 3.5 years full time childcare experience. My duty with Seppanen family was taking care of 3 boys. William is 9 years old, Eric is 6 years old and Ryan is 3 years old. . I worked 9 hours a day. Monday- Friday, we did many activities all day long, painting, crafting, coloring, swimming, going to a park, doing kids activities around the town, reading stories, singing and dancing. I did the kids bed, meal, clothes and sweep the floor. I also teach them to be a good kid and do good manner. About CPR and First Aid, I used to train it before I was an Au pair with the professional at Panninun Boriruk School(Childcare booster center & nursery). When I was in America, I got the Ashi Approved Cerification Card from American Safety & Health Institute. I just have trained the basic life support and First Aid Training with Kinderville Educare Center for refreshing my knowledge and get more practicing on October 1, 2011. Now, I'm working as a teacher assistant in kindergarten class at The American of Bangkok International School since last August. My duties are assist lead teacher in supervising children in the classroom activities, meals, etc as needed and handle small groups of children while creating a fun and education atmosphere in the classroom. I think childhood is very important step of their life. They need one who can take care and grow them both body and mind. Finally, Living- in care giver program in Canada is the great opportunity for me to do the job I love again which I can use all my knowledge and skills give the best care of children. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely yours, Piyapa Luechai Teacher Assistant : The American School of Bangkok August 2011-Present Assist Lead Teachers in the young children in the classroom activities, meals, etc as needed. Assist in teaching lesson plans, instructions, and directions of the Lead Teacher and Program Director. Handle small groups of children while doing activities and educational atmosphere in the classroom. Aupair: Au pair in America, Seppanen Family May 2009- May 2011 Worked as a live in nanny, providing full time care for 3 boys, William, 9 years old, Eric, 6 years old and Ryan, 3 years old. Perform various duties, among which: preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, potty training and helping them in any development. Take the children to the park , do activities out door, read a story, or do some artworks with them and keep a watchful eye while they are entertaining themselves to make sure they are safe. Attended to household including light housekeeping and laundry. Teacher Assistant:Kas Education Center October 2007- March 2009 Take care of the children day time providing their education equipment as well as doing in the classroom and do activities with them Provided support the children who barely English or unable to fully participate in activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider