Gemma N

Dear Future Employeer,

Want To Connect With Gemma?

Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Future Employeer, Greetings! My name is Gemma P.Neri, 42 , filipino, a teacher graduate, married, with 3 grown up kids. Im looking an employeer in canda who willing to sponsor me as a nanny /livein caregiver,im presently working in Hongkong since 2002, until now. I have so many experienced in taking care of new born,infants,toodlers,and preschooler children Most of my assigned task is taking care of children , do household work, marketing and the same time tutoring children with thier homeworks. I have also experienced in taking care of twins in Dubai and teaching the children at the same time. I have also experienced in Kuwait as nanny to the 8 months child up to 3 years old and assist her school homework. If u interested me just email me at or skype; neri.gemma Hope to hear u soon,Im waiting. Thanks and God Bless your family Contact number 852-547-...0/852-972-...6 Respectfully Yours, Gemma P. Neri Nanny /caregiver Applicant HONGKONG-2002-2004-6 YRS BOY,8 YRS GIRL kUWAIT-2004-2006-8 MONTHS GIRL dUBAI-2006-2008-13 YRS BOY,9 YRS GIRL,6 YRS TWINSBOYS hONGKONG2009-2013-4 YRS BOY ,6 YRS BOY hONGKONG-2013-PRESENT-15 YRS BOY,12 YRS GIRL

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider