Emma P

Dear family's,


Nanny in Ottawa

Dear family's, I have a diploma in childcare . I'm young,energetic,easy going and like to think of my self as having a good sense of humour. I'm currently in Ottawa working for a family, unfortunately my contract ends in September 2013 and I am looking for a new job. I am on a work permit from the UK, So a family who are familiar with hiring a foreign worker or are willing to is ideal. Also a family who already have a Positive LMO would save time and hassle. So if my profile is of any interest to you feel free to send me a message. Thankyou for reading Emma I worked in a very busy nursery which would have classes of up to 20 children in for 2 years ( that's where I gained my diploma). I have spent the last year working for a family of 4, 2 children (3&1 years old). Duties: Diaper changing Nap times Preparing and supervising snack and meal times Morning routine (brushing teeth, washing faces, combing hair) Outdoor activities Trips to the park

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-402-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider