Jenny Lyn L

Dear Family/ies'

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family/ies\' Good day! I am very interested in working with you as Nanny/Babysitter and be part of your family. I am 27 years old and a Registered Nurse here in the Philippines. My previous experienced has been taking care of a 3 year old child in Switzerland while studying German Language. I belong to a family of seven including my parents Eusebio Lolong, a Tailor and Estrella Lolong also a Tailor and a businesswoman. I am the second to the youngest daughter of my parents. I have a good relationship with my parents and family. We are a loving family; we support each other physically, mentally and emotionally. I grew up being a responsible, independent with respect to others and a God-fearing person. I am hardworking person and I have a strong positive work attitude. I love taking care of a child, play with them, give and listen to their needs. During my spare time, I also do household chores and activities like running or biking and go to the playground together with my nephew. Sometimes, I wanted to do something different/adventure like swimming together with my family or friends. I am very lively, purposeful, and bright and I am very fond of children. I do love music and sports like volleyball and badminton, I can also cook different dishes especially Filipino dish. I graduated as a nursing student and became a registered nurse; taking care of our patient is one of the major roles of a nurse. I learned a lot about communication skills and deal with other people, being patient and be a good listener. I take good care of my nephew since newborn up to now. I helped my sister especially or during busy days of her work. During my Au pair days in Switzerland, I have learned a lot of things; I met new people and learn their own culture and language. Spending time with this child is so wonderful and do things with him make me feel happy. We play together, we sing together even while walking, in the bus, or train that he really likes. We went to different places, we read books, we go to the parks and playgrounds, and we also go to swim. I do light household chores and I cooked for them. Ever since, I\'d dream to go and work to another country. I want to start my life and career in your country. The uniqueness of the country makes me motivated to work and be part of your lives. It will be an honor for me to work with you and be part if your family and I will do my very best to taking care of you and your children. I deeply wish getting the chance to spend as Nanny/Babysitter/Personal Assistant/Housekeeping. So I hope my letter could give you a small impression of me. Of course there are so many more things I could tell you about me and I also would like to know so many things about you and it would be so great we meet anytime and could do this. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Jenny Lyn S. Lolong I had been taking care of two children from newborn to pre-school. General duties includes: Newborn care (feeding, diapering, naptimes) Preparing bottles, cleaning up Cooking for children Bathing and dressing children Helping children with general hygiene Organizing children's play dates Assisting with language acquisition and development Providing developmentally appropriate educational games Teaching letters, numbers, and colors Teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior Doing arts and crafts Reading books Assisting with homework Taking children to parks and playgrounds Organizing sports and other motor-skills activities Doing children's laundry Making children's beds Tidying up children's rooms and bathrooms Organizing and cleaning children's play area. Organizing their clothes. Picking-up and dropping off in school. Cleaning up in the kitchen Loading, running, and emptying the dishwasher. Making parents' beds Doing parents' laundry Washing bed linens and towels Dropping off and picking up dry cleaning Preparing family's dinner Grocery shopping Household supply shopping Picking up around the house Organizing closets Organizing kitchen cabinets Scheduling and managing home repairs and maintenance services Packing and unpacking for family trips House sitting while family is away Watering indoor plants. Light household chores

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 639-997-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider