Liudmila M

Caregiver for kidsDeactive at the moment

Etobicoke, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

4 years experience

Want to connect with Liudmila?

Nanny in Etobicoke, Ontario

Not available at the moment_Dear parents and kids))) , thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am looking for a full-time live in caregiver position starting January, 2018. I live in Toronto but I am willing to move anywhere across Canada for a good offer. I love spending time with kids and will be more than happy to take care of your children. I have a degree of BA of Edu and also hands-on experience in childcare for 4 years. I have got experience under caregiver programme as well for the over 3 years. I am currently enrolled into Developmental Services program at Humber College but I will take a year off for a job offer. I have recently renewed my First Aid/CPR certificate with Canadian Red Cross. I truly enjoy being around children and adore them as if they are my own. My additional services can be shopping, housekeeping and pet care. References are available upon the request from the families I have been in the long-term commitments. I look forward to meeting you and your kids! Best regards, Liudmila.


Availability

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Want to connect with Liudmila?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Liudmila?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Liudmila?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Liudmila M

A pet lover

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Etobicoke, Ontario

Katherine D

Energetic Student Looking for Childcare Position

Jen O

Experienced nanny, college educated.

Tesina K

My name is Tesina and I am looking for part-time nanny position

Leeanne D

I Have Been A Nanny For Over 39

Leslie C

For Hire: Dependable , patient, nurturing mother looking for part-time

Find Nannies in Etobicoke, Ontario

More in Etobicoke, Ontario

Want to connect with Liudmila?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Etobicoke, Ontario

Katherine D

Energetic Student Looking for Childcare Position

Jen O

Experienced nanny, college educated.

Tesina K

My name is Tesina and I am looking for part-time nanny position

Leeanne D

I Have Been A Nanny For Over 39

Leslie C

For Hire: Dependable , patient, nurturing mother looking for part-time