Oriana P

Dear Family, Thanks for read my profile, I hope you like it, My name is Oriana, I'm a...



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Thanks for read my profile, I hope you like it, My name is Oriana, I\'m a phsyiotherapist from Venezuela, I consider myself honest, caring, compassionate and responsable person. I\'m the older sister in my family, I have one brother and one sister, so since I was a kid I was responsable to take care of my younger sibblings, I alway been interested in working with children, My first job was as a Kindergarten assistant, and I also worked as a babysister for a 4 years old boy, Now as a physiotherapist I also work in the pediatric field, I have knowledge in neurodevepment, early stimualtion for babies and newborns, gross and fine motor skills, first aids and CPR, qualitys that can help your kids, I also worked with kids with special needs- I enjoy outdoors and indoor activities, also I\'m an animal lover so I feel comfortable in a house with pets around. I will be able to answer any doubts you have. Sincerely Ori As the oldest sister in my house I have the responsability of take care of my brother and sister, Also my Mother is a kinder garden teacher so my house was always with kids around, I worked as a kinder garden assistant and as a babysister. I have a Bachelor degree (5 years University) in Physiotherapist in my internships and my jobs, I have experience working with little babies, I have experience in early stimulation, I also have experience in working with children of every ages, and kids with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 424-457-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider