Julia W

Experienced Nanny Looking for Full-Time Work, Summer 2016

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, Hey, and Hello! My name is Julia Wilson and I am a young, enthusiastic and energetic nanny looking for full time work for summer 2016. Last summer I was a full time nanny for two wonderful girls age 1 and 3 years old. I have about 5 years of other babysitting and childcare experience as well, and am currently at Queen's University hoping to become a teacher or an early childhood educator, and I live in Ottawa during the summers. I have my drivers licence and child and infant CPR. If you have any questions about my qualifications or feel that I would be a good fit for your family please do not hesitate to message me on this site, or at my personal email, ...@gmail.com. I hope to hear from you soon! Julia Wilson

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-296-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1K...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online November 30, 2016 at 2:55 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider