Yesica Susana L

Dear Family, my name is Yesica, I'm mother of two children and teacher of art


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, my name is Yesica, I\'m mother of two children and teacher of art. I live in Italy with my family. I\'m looking for a family who sponsors me to work in Canada. I\'m very patient and peaceful but I like an correct education, respect and family values??. Thanks to my art education mixed with the military are able to have a balance in the education of my children. I really hope to be part of your family as a nanny. I greet you with a warm hug. I am Maestra therefore, did lesson 40 children aged 3, 4 and 5 years all together. After I have done lessons to children aged 6, 7 and 8 years old, in groups of 17 children. Working at home as a nanny I had to children aged 2, 3 and 5 years. When they started the school-age child placing each followed all my knowledge available, so as cultural pedagogies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider