Tassia M

Dear Family! My name is Tassia, I'm 28 years old, I’m from South of Brazil, Santa Catarina, is a...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family! My name is Tassia, I\'m 28 years old, Im from South of Brazil, Santa Catarina, is a beautiful State. I live in a small city called Itaja, there are many beaches, nature, good people, good sea food oh, and a Pier, a lot of tourists come to visit by cruise. Im very outgoing person, friendly, I like sports and outdoor activities, specially in the water because I surf, well, Im not a pro but I have fun surfing, and I love to swimm, I learned how to swimm since I was 7 years old. I have a great family, all my family get along to each other. I love to travel, I already did an exchange program as an Aupair in USA, and I had a wonderful experience, I met some places and made a lot of good friends. and I love to travel. Now, I want to apply for the Caregiver program in Canada, I really want to work with kids again. I think it\'s a beautiful job. As an Aupair I did the First Aid course, but I will do it again just to keep my knowledge ok. I have experience as a english teacher too here in Brazil. Well, I have tons of things that I can say about me, about my kids experience, so, feel free toa sk me anything you want. Thank you very much. Best regards! Tassia or Tata I already did an exchange program as an Aupair in USA, and I had a wonderful experience. My first family was in Florida, I lived with them for 4 months. I took care of 3 kids, a girl 7 years old and 2 boys 6 and 3 years old. My routine was, from 6am to 07:30am to wake up the kids, get them all dressed up, give them breakfast and put them in the car. From 07:30 to 9am I had to do some house duties such as wash the dishes from breakfast, make the kids laundry,the beds, and help with other tasks. From 02:30pm to 7:30pm, I had to prepare snacks for the kids after school, get ready the lunch boxes to the next day, the kids used to get home at 3:30pm, after snacks I helped them with homework, and then play time, shower, dinner, sometimes story time and special days with some movie. I used to work 6 days 45 hours a week. I loved the kids, and the family was nice, but after some issues about respect, specially from one of the kids with me was not cool, and we decided to ask for a rematch. I really liked Florida and I made a lot of good friends, and I had a wonderful Area director from the Aupair program that gave me all the support I needed there and if you need she can tell you about my Aupair program there too So then, I went to live with a wonderful family in Phoenix Arizona for 8 months, I took care of 2 kids, a 4 years old sweet princess and a 2 years old little buddy. We really got a long. My routine was not too different from the first family but the boy he wasnt at school, so I used to work from Monday to Friday, at 08am to 5pm. I had to change diapers, give them breakfast, lunch and snacks, play time, shower, all the kids stuff, help with some house duties too. We still keep in touch. After the aupair program, in Brazil I worked as a nanny too for a little boy (1 year old) for 15 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.br
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider