Shaylyn

Dear family, my name is Shaylyn and I am looking forward to speaking with you

3

Nanny in Lethbridge

Dear family, my name is Shaylyn and I am looking forward to speaking with you. I have many years of childcare experience including nanny, daycare, and Montessori. I am also a certified ECA. For these reasons I am looking for a position that pays min $15 an hour. As for a little bit about myself .. I am a pretty easy going woman who enjoys spending time with children and their crazy imaginations. I enjoy singing and dancing and being a little silly. I am fairly creative and love taking part in art projects. I love the outdoors and traveling. If this information sounds like something you would be interested in feel free to email me! Thank you! I have experience in private care, daycare, and Montessori. I have my ECA, First Aid and CPR. I have looked after kids aged 1-6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 905-904-...
Postal Code T1K...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider