Monica Alejandra G

Dear family, my name is Monica and I am 37 years old Mexican girl


Dear family, my name is Monica and I am 37 years old Mexican girl . I am currently looking for a long term full time employment as a live in or Live-out Nanny in Saskatoon. I am a sociable person , I am a good organizer , and optimistic thinking; open for teamwork; a patience person I am very loving, caring, & responsible... I am fun I like taking the kids outdoors games, do crafts, watch movies, I am a lot of fun for the kids to be around as they are for me. Duties: Preparing meals Children\'s Laundry Children\'s baths and dressing Packing Children\'s lunches Mending Children\'s clothing as required Planning activities for the children Housekeeping Duties: Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours Family laundry Family sheets/towels and other linens Dust/Vacuum Run/Empty dishwasher daily Empty kitchen trash as required Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed I don\'t drive i use public transit Im just finish my course at Robertson college (Health Care Aide) I\'m looking full time job with kids cuz i think they are fun and i enjoy there company as well. I have my cpr and first aid course Hope to hear from you soon Monica I am single mom my son is 13 I am health care aid

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-402-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile