Marta K

Dear family, My name is Marta and my friends and family tell me Marti

Nanny in Coquitlam

Dear family, My name is Marta and my friends and family tell me Marti. Iam 26 years old and I come from Czech Republic where I lived in Prague. All my live I dedicate children, because being with children is for me very funny. I studied Pedagogic high school and than I studied Charless University - branch pre-school children and my knowledge about children are very good. I have yearlong swimming course and skiing course. Booth of them is bearings to children. I have driver licens, but not Canadian. Now I work for familly from Czech Republic and I speak with them Czech, but I need speak more English, so that is the way why I am looking for new family and basic argument why I would like to be nanny in English speaking family. Now I live in Coquitlam with family where I work, but when Ill finish work here and when Ill find new job, Ill looking for new place and Ill move close to new job. Since my 12 years old, I cared about my two cousins (girl and boy) They were 1 and 6 years old. I was in children camp every summer for 6 years like an assistant. I had so much practice in school - I was in nursery school - Montesori system, Valdorf system (it is alternative school), creche (in Czech it is for very small children from 2 months to two years. When I did yearlong swimming cours, every lesson I was with 10 children in swimming pool. In Czech Republic I worked as teacher 2 years. In my class werw 26 childreen from3 to 6-7 years old. I was happy there. With children we sang, played sports games, played to musical instruments, painted, danced, made some trip and so on... In Canada I am 14 mounths and I am working as nanny in Czech family in Coquitlam. I am take care about two girls. When I come to Canada They were 1 and 3 years old. I am with girls all days from Monday to Friday. With younger girl I take swimming lessons and older one I teach play to flute. Together we are painting, drawing, singing and recording our own songs, We are reading books a lot, going for a walk, cooking and baking. Together we have good fun

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-859-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider