Lina N

Dear family, I am an active, patient and responsible person. I am looking for a part time nanny position

Nanny in Toronto

Dear family, I am Lina. I am 24 years old. I am currently in search of a part time/ live-out nanny position to start on January of 2016. I enjoy spending time with children and toddlers. Children in my care always have balanced and healthy meals and snacks, outgoing activities, support and playing /reading time together just to name a few. I consider myself a reliable, responsible, energetic and patient person. I am nanny since middle 2014 in Canada. I understand your concerns about leaving your children to a nanny but I will do my best to keep your kids happy and safe so I hope you will give me the chance to work with your family. Best regards, Lina *Reference are available on request *I speak English and Spanish

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-231-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider