Dear family! My name is Iryna


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family! My name is Iryna. I am 24 years old. I've already finished the pedagogical university in Ternopil (it is on the west of Ukraine). I studied at the faculty of foreign languages: I studied French and English. I am friendly, resposable, clever and honest person.I like jogging, riding a bicycle and dancing. When I have spare time I prefer to go to the theatre or cinema, to read mainly classic literature. I like to travel and also to take pictures. I also like to pass time with children. I love to take care of them. And I have a possibility to do it because my sister has two children. Also I work at school as a teacher of English. So, I have a possibility to communicate with children of different age groups. I adore to pass time with children. I hope, that I'll become a good live-in caregiver and friend for you and your children. Ill be glad to help and to look after children! I wait your answer with impatience! I work as a teacher at school, so I have the possibility to communicate with children of different age groups all the time. Besides, I looked after my sister's children. They are 2 nice boys of 5 and 6 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider