Isma D

Dear Family, My Name Is Dee, I Am 30 Years Old


Nanny in Oakville

dear family, my name is dee, i am 30 years old.i live in north York. i am looking for a family who's can be part of mine,starting ASAP. i love my job cause i love kids. i have 7 years experiences as a nanny. i am honest,motherly, love and care , good sense of humor, dependable and well dressess. i look foward to meeting you. Godbless you all, warm regards, dee dear parents, hope things are going well. i am dee,30 years old , i just moved from oakville to north york. i have experiences as a nanny in 7 years, 4 years in china and 3 years in canada. i love my job because i love kids, being part and helping them with their routine, meals preparations,give them bath,managing daily activity, building a discipline behaviour,proper nap, sports/swimming/homework supervision,story time and etc. there are alots of things kids can learn in their golden age(s). its just amazing and wonderful!! i am honest,motherly,love and care,dependable, good sense of humor and well dressess. i look fowards to meeting you. godbless you all.. warm regards, dee

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-680-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider