Aroa M

Dear family my name is Aroa Molero,

Nanny

Dear family my name is Aroa Molero, Im a Spanish woman and I live in the city of Mataro which is thirty minutes away from the beautiful city of Barcelona. I am currently in my first year of university as a full time student into the programs of Public Relations and Advertisemen, and when I am not attending classes I have two dedicated jobs that I attend to. During the weekends I am a birthday coordinator for children, and during the weekdays I undergo the role of a tutor for children. I am very interested in taking the responsibility and title of a babysitter during the summer in Canada because of my love and care for children. Given this opportunity, it would give me a wonderful chance to experience a different country, different culture, and gain work experience in a different part of the world. In addition to taking care, teaching and helping children I have the chance to offer Spanish lessons in an educational and fun way for them too. My history with children comes to what is now three years of experience, two of which include the role of being a camp councillor during the summer seasons. Currently I have two jobs both which deal with children ranging from the ages between 2-15 years old. During the weekends, my role as a birthday coordinator takes place and my leadership skills take action. Throughout the birthday parties we have activities for the children such as: face painting, musical play, dancing and the supervisors bake for the children as a treat to close the birthday celebrations. During the weekdays, I take on the role as a tutor for children that need help in Spanish, Catalan or English. I dedicate and organize my time in order to keep up and do well with my University work, and try to the best of my abilities to be a role model for the younger children. There are many activities that I enjoy which form my hobbies such as: fitness, sport related activities, spending quality time with family and friends and the beautiful presence of the beach. I have a passion of discovering new countries with new and diverse culture throughout different parts of the world. Adding Canada to my experience would be a great opportunity to improve my English furthermore and discover the beautiful land of the north. One of my greatest previous experiences would be my exchange in Oxford a few years ago, where I spent one entire summer discovering the society while engaged in a few school programs. Given this opportunity would be something I would greatly appreciate because I would be doing the two things that I enjoy the most, traveling and working with children Thank you for your time and cooperation and I hope I fit the qualifications that you are looking for. I really like spend time with children and that\\\'s why I\\\'ve been working with them for 3 years. Firstly as an instructor on a summer camp in three consecutives years, taking care of kids between 7-8 years, currently I am working as a tutor offering economy, maths, spanish, catalan and english lessons to a 3 teenagers (16, 17 and 14 years old) and I am working on the weekends as well, as a birthday coordinator realizing different and dinamic activities with children between 2-10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Aroa M’s Other Listings