Alexia S

Dear family: my name is Alexia and I want you to know a little about me, I come from a good...

Nanny in Calgary

Dear family: my name is Alexia and I want you to know a little about me, I come from a good family, my parents have taught me values and I\'m a really good girl, mature and independent. I finished my high school successfully back in Mexico 5 months ago, I\'m living in Canada because I wanted to study here and improve my english, I am taking english courses at an university and I\'m looking forward to study a business career. I\'m searching for a job as a Nanny for earning money so I can continue studying. I am a good and responsable big sister of 2 little brothers and I enjoy being with children. I\'m a creative girl, I love to sing and dance, I like to bake and cook, I am a patient and quiet girl, but I am funny too. I do not smoke nor drink, I\'m a healthy girl. I have experience with children because I have 2 little brothers and I used to help my mom by taking care of them. I am a patient and nice person and you can trust me, I can help with your kids homework, I can cook, I can pick them up from some place If its close and I can go walking. I could help them to change their clothes and I can plan activities so we can play and have fun. I can deal with two kids from ages of 2 to 9.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider