Eva Geraldine R

Dear family in Canada,I'm Geraldine,Filipina,and I'm 33 years old,I'm currently working in...

Want To Connect With Eva Geraldine?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family in Canada,I\'m Geraldine,Filipina,and I\'m 33 years old,I\'m currently working in Hong Kong,caring for one beautiful kid,age 4.I love caring children and would love the opportunity to give my loyalties and hardworking abilities to a family in Canada.I have all the qualifications to meet the live-in caregiver program in Canada,I have college diploma,have the ability to speak,write and understand the English language,I completed the one year full time caregiving experience,have the Police clearance..... given the opportunity I would be a hardworker and you would feel safe and comfortable in leaving your kids with me while you go for work. I would love to be your Nanny. Hoping,Geraldine. My first working experience was in Dubai, I took care 5 children including an infant,I do all the household chores, like preparing breakfast, cleaning, ironing, cooking, feeding the infant, changing diapers and sometimes I do the marketing. My second experience was here in hongkong,I worked for 4 years with them, they only have 1 kid, most of the time me and the baby only at home, because madam and Sir are full time workers. And now I'm working again here in hongkong and like my previous work, I do all the household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider