Zoe Nichole B

Dear Family In Canada,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family In Canada, My name is Zoe. I am a Filipina and I am 31 years old. I am currently working in the Philippines, caring for two beautiful children, ages 3 and 6. I work approximately 16 to 18 hours a day, 6.5 days a week, of which I am truly grateful to have employment, so that I can help support my family in the Philippines. I love caring for children and would love the opportunity to give my loyalties and hardworking abilities to a family in Canada. I have all the qualifications to meet the live-in caregiver program in Canada. 1. Completed the 1 year full time position as a live-in caregiver, caring for children. 2. The ability to speak and write and understand the English language. If given the opportunity, I would be a hard worker and you would feel safe and confident in leaving your children with me while you go out and work. Please contact me if you are interested in speaking with me through Skype. I would love to be your Nanny. Loving, Zoe My Duties include bringing the children to the parks, preparing their meals, washing their clothes, helping the children with their home works etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider